Kontakt


Stiftelsen Läxhjälpen
Katarinavägen 22, 4 tr
116 45 Stockholm
info@laxhjalpen.se

Org.nr: 802425-9999
Bankgiro: 900-5554

 

Söker du jobb som läxhjälpare? Ansök här!

 

Presskontakt

Henrik Szabo
Generalsekreterare
henrik@laxhjalpen.se
076-789 55 74

 

Styrelseordförande

Harald Ullman
Styrelseordförande
harald@ullmanpr.se
070-847 12 24

 

 

 


Ledning

Henrik Szabo
Generalsekreterare
henrik@laxhjalpen.se
076-789 55 74

 

 

 

Matilda Svensson
Operativ chef
matilda@laxhjalpen.se
076-160 19 07

 

 

 

 


Alexander Rosenberg
Partnerskaps- och insamlingschef
alexander@laxhjalpen.se
076-021 75 33 


Regionschefer

Elisavet Johansson Tziampazis
Regionsansvarig Sydväst
Göteborg, Malmö
elisavet@laxhjalpen.se
079-333 93 12

 

 

 

Ebba Myrsten
Regionchef Norr
ebba@laxhjalpen.se
072-301 69 70

 

 

 

 

Regionschef Öst
Erica Hagström
erica@laxhjalpen.se
076-170 45 88

 

 

 


Administratör

Filip Hellgren
Administratör/koordinator
filip@laxhjalpen.se
070-615 95 95

 

 

 


Coacher

Coach Skåne
Isabelle Holmqvist
Isabelle@laxhjalpen.se
076-191 59 41

 

 

Coach Norrköping
Stephanie Määttä Hernandez
stephanie@laxhjalpen.se
073-505 49 75

 

 

Coach Stockholm (norra)
Alice Pipping
alice@laxhjalpen.se
072-002 48 15

 

 

 

Coach Stockholm (söder)
Marica Schneider
marica@laxhjalpen.se
073-502 81 22

 

 

Coach Göteborg
Luiza Baichorova
luiza@laxhjalpen.se
073-344 43 79