Kontakt

Stiftelsen Läxhjälpen
Katarinavägen 22, 4 tr
116 45 Stockholm
info@laxhjalpen.se

Org.nr: 802425-9999
Bankgiro: 900-5554

Söker du jobb som läxhjälpare? Ansök här!

Presskontakt


Maria Arneng
Generalsekreterare
maria@laxhjalpen.se
076-006 94 13


Ledning


 

Maria Arneng
Generalsekreterare
maria@laxhjalpen.se
076-006 94 13

 

 

 

 

 

 

henrikszabo_akHenrik Szabo
Verksamhetschef
henrik@laxhjalpen.se
076-789 55 74

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Styrelseordförande


Harald Ullman
Styrelseordförande
harald@ullmanpr.se
070-847 12 24

 

 

 

 

Regionansvariga


matildasvenssonMatilda Svensson
Regionansvarig Öst
Stockholm, Haninge, Södertälje, Västerås, Norrköping
matilda@laxhjalpen.se
076-160 19 07

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elisavet Johansson Tziampazis
Regionsansvarig Sydväst
Göteborg, Malmö
elisavet@laxhjalpen.se
079-333 93 12

 

 

 

 

 

Administratör


Filip Hellgren
Administratör/koordinator
filip@laxhjalpen.se
076-021 75 33

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coacher


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coach Skåne
Isabelle Holmqvist
Isabelle@laxhjalpen.se
076-191 59 41

Coach Norrköping
Stephanie Määttä Hernandez
stephanie@laxhjalpen.se
073-505 49 75

 

Coach Stockholm (norra)
Alice Pipping
alice@laxhjalpen.se
072-002 48 15

 

Coach Stockholm (söder)
Marica Schneider
marica@laxhjalpen.se
073-502 81 22

 

Coach Göteborg
Luiza Baichorova
luiza@laxhjalpen.se
073-344 43 79

 

Coach Göteborg
Mirza Memisahovic
mirza@laxhjalpen.se
070-828 09 82

Coach Södertälje
Maria Barhanko
maria.barhanko@laxhjalpen.se
076-651 46 02