Kontakt

Stiftelsen Läxhjälpen
Katarinavägen 22, 4 tr
116 45 Stockholm
info@laxhjalpen.se

Org.nr: 802425-9999
Bankgiro: 900-5554

Söker du jobb som läxhjälpare? Ansök här!

Presskontakt


Maria Arneng
Generalsekreterare
maria@laxhjalpen.se
076-006 94 13


Ledning


 

Maria Arneng
Generalsekreterare
maria@laxhjalpen.se
076-006 94 13

 

 

 

 

 

 

henrikszabo_akHenrik Szabo
henrik@laxhjalpen.se
076-789 55 74

 

 

 

 

 

 


reginasvensson1Regina Svensson

Verksamhetsledare
regina@laxhjalpen.se
076-023 53 26

 

 

 

 

 

 

Styrelseordförande


Harald Ullman
Styrelseordförande
harald@ullmanpr.se
070-847 12 24

 

 

 

 

Regionansvariga


SONY DSC

Mona Nechma
Regionansvarig Stockholm, Södertälje och Västerås
mona@laxhjalpen.se
072-307 96 31

 

 


 

 

 

matildasvenssonMatilda Svensson
Regionansvarig Göteborg & Skåne
matilda@laxhjalpen.se
076-160 19 07

Administratör


annahamnevik_ak1Anna Hamnevik
Administratör/koordinator
anna@laxhjalpen.se
076-021 75 33

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coacher


41

Coach Göteborg
Henrik Chang
henrik.chang@laxhjalpen.se
079-333 93 12

 

Coach Göteborg
Julia Brandström
julia.brandstrom@laxhjalpen.se
076-170 45 88

 

js1

Coach Skåne
Jesper Svensson
jesper@laxhjalpen.se
076-191 59 41

 

SONY DSC

Coach Malmö/Rosengård
Elsa Nilsson
elsa@laxhjalpen.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coach Stockholm norrort
Souzan Hammadi
souzan@laxhjalpen.se
072-002 48 15

 

51

Coach Stockholm söderort
Hedy Mahmoudi
hedy@laxhjalpen.se
072-301 69 70



 

 

 

 

Coach Södertälje
Martin Haapasaari
martin@laxhjalpen.se
073-502 81 22

 

16_nyversion1

Coach Västerås
Julia Norén
julia@laxhjalpen.se
076-049 77 90