Kontakt


Stiftelsen Läxhjälpen
Katarinavägen 22, 4 tr
116 45 Stockholm
info@laxhjalpen.se

Org.nr: 802425-9999
Bankgiro: 900-5554

Söker du jobb som läxhjälpare? Ansök här!

Presskontakt

Maria Arneng
Generalsekreterare
maria@laxhjalpen.se
076-006 94 13

Styrelseordförande

Harald Ullman
Styrelseordförande
harald@ullmanpr.se
070-847 12 24

Ledning

Maria Arneng
Generalsekreterare
maria@laxhjalpen.se
076-006 94 13


Regionansvariga

 

 

Matilda Svensson
Regionansvarig Öst
Stockholm, Haninge, Södertälje, Västerås, Norrköping
matilda@laxhjalpen.se
076-160 19 07

 

 

Elisavet Johansson Tziampazis
Regionsansvarig Sydväst
Göteborg, Malmö
elisavet@laxhjalpen.se
079-333 93 12

 

 

Projektledare – Norrland

Ebba Myrsten
Projektledare
ebba@laxhjalpen.se
072-301 69 70

 

 

 

Administratör

 

Filip Hellgren
Administratör/koordinator
filip@laxhjalpen.se
070-615 95 95

 

 

 

 


Coach Skåne
Isabelle Holmqvist
Isabelle@laxhjalpen.se
076-191 59 41

 

 

Coach Norrköping
Stephanie Määttä Hernandez
stephanie@laxhjalpen.se
073-505 49 75

 

Coach Stockholm (norra)
Alice Pipping
alice@laxhjalpen.se
072-002 48 15

 

 

 

Coach Stockholm (söder)
Marica Schneider
marica@laxhjalpen.se
073-502 81 22

 

 

Coach Göteborg
Luiza Baichorova
luiza@laxhjalpen.se
073-344 43 79

 

 

Coach Södertälje/Västerås
Erica Hagström
erica@laxhjalpen.se
076-170 45 88