Kontakt

Stiftelsen Läxhjälpen
Katarinavägen 22, 4 tr
116 45 Stockholm
info@laxhjalpen.se

Org.nr: 802425-9999
Bankgiro: 900-5554

Söker du jobb som läxhjälpare? Ansök här!

Presskontakt


Maria Arneng
Generalsekreterare
maria@laxhjalpen.se
076-006 94 13


Ledning


 

Maria Arneng
Generalsekreterare
maria@laxhjalpen.se
076-006 94 13

 

 

 

 

 

 

henrikszabo_akHenrik Szabo
Verksamhetschef
henrik@laxhjalpen.se
076-789 55 74

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Styrelseordförande


Harald Ullman
Styrelseordförande
harald@ullmanpr.se
070-847 12 24

 

 

 

 

Regionansvariga


matildasvenssonMatilda Svensson
tf. Regionansvarig sydost
Stockholm, Haninge, Södertälje, Västerås, Norrköping
matilda@laxhjalpen.se
076-160 19 07

 

 

 

 

 

Administratör


Filip Hellgren
Administratör/koordinator
filip@laxhjalpen.se
076-021 75 33

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coacher


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coach Skåne
Linda Eklund
linda@laxhjalpen.se
076-191 59 41

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coach Stockholm norrort & Västerås
Souzan Hammadi
souzan@laxhjalpen.se
072-002 48 15

 


 

 

 

 

Coach Stockholm söderort & Södertälje
Martin Haapasaari
martin@laxhjalpen.se
073-502 81 22

 

Coach Göteborg
Aleksej Beilin

 

Coach Norrköping
Stephanie Määttä Hernandez
stephanie@laxhjalpen.se